Log into your account to maintain access—you may need to reset your password after a long period of inactivity.

cancel subscription direct dating-27

If you delete your account or an account in your team, the account is disabled immediately and scheduled for permanent deletion 30 days from the date you deleted the account.

The account and survey data will be retained in our database until then.

When your plan downgrades, your plan type changes to BASIC (our free plan).

Your surveys and data aren't deleted, however, you may not be able to use the pro features that let you view all your data unless you re-upgrade to a pro plan.

Plentyoffish Media ULC (“Plentyoffish”) is the exclusive owner and operator of and (the “Website”).

As used in this Terms of Use Agreement, "we" and "us" means Plentyoffish or any successor, subsidiary, division or assign of Plentyoffish.

No hard feelings :) This will revert your account to our Free ad-based service after any remaining Premium time runs out. Note: Your account page now shows the date you’ll return to the Free service. You can also cancel by completing this form and sending it to Spotify.

If your subscription status says you’re on Spotify Free, it’s likely you have another account that's active on Premium. Otherwise, you might have subscribed with one of our payment partners (such as i Tunes, or your broadband or mobile provider).

“Service(s)” refers to Your use of the Website for any purpose whatsoever.