My love and excitement to teach has brought me to Cambly and has allowed me an opportunity to have students from all around the world. Following Russia, I moved to Italy where I learnt how to teach business English.Interests: I'd love to spend time with family and friends; catching up on life. Fortunately, I had a 'proper' job before being an English teacher which meant I had a business background.

Italian adult chat-6

If you're a beginning English learner, we recommend working with one of our bilingual tutors. Spoken Languages: English (Native), Italian (Native), Spanish (Fluent) Profession: English language tutor Teaching Experience: Summer School Group teacher 2017Online teacher 2017Volunteer teacher Angloville English immersion weeks in Poland and Romania with adults and young people Volunteer English tutor for recent migrants to Australia and high school students 2005-2008Volunteer English teacher Cambodia 2007 Interests: Nature, travel, cooking, art, music, movies and books Education: BArts/Science (Psychology & Physiology) Monash University Postgraduate Diploma in Psychology Monash University Graduate Diploma in International and Community Development Deakin University TEFL Course 250 hours Premier TEFL Spoken Languages: English (Native), Dutch (Fluent), Italian (Conversational), Spanish (Basic) Profession: IGCSE English Language and Literature Teacher Teaching Experience: I started teaching in 1996 in Macedonia where I started learning how to be an English teacher.

Cambly tutors are available instantly over video chat 24/7. Teaching Experience: I began my tutoring/teaching career with students from Italy in 2010. The following year, I moved to Moscow, Russia, which was a wonderful experience if a little cold one.

I am also the director of an Australian Registered Training Organisation (operating under the umbrella of the Cambridge University) that provides instruction to students preparing for Cambridge examinations, such as IELTS, CPE, CAE, FCE, PET and KET.

Some of my career highlights include teaching EFL at a private Cambridge academy in Spain (Andalucia), at a private university in Portugal (Porto) and at public schools in both Vietnam (Ho Chi Minh city) and China (Xi’an).

Spoken Languages: English (Native), Italian (Conversational) Profession: Exam Invigilator and Language Tutor Teaching Experience: I have been tutoring English for four years! Interests: Hobbies: Scuba diving, golf, and tennis.

I studied History of Art and Graphic Design at A-Level stage, as well as languages.This free cam chat is unlike most adult or sex chat sites, in that it costs nothing to enter the room and start chatting or camming with other adults.This free online chat site has been around for over a decade and continues to grow with each passing year. This chat it is relatively clean (As opposed to Sex Chat ).I like to cook, be outside in nature, and I love TV series and movies!Education: I am currently a language and communications student at The University of North Carolina at Greensboro.Whether you're looking for something serious or causal, in your twenties or retirement 321 Chat has a chatroom for you.